Daily Word Prompt, June 26: HISTORY

photo of monument during dawn
Photo by Azhar Muhammedu on Pexels.com

WELCOME TO THE DAILY WORD PROMPT! (An attempt to continue with the WP daily prompts for the time being.).

Since my time zone may not match up with yours for this endeavour, I decided to post my word a day in advance (well according to my zone anyway) to give us all time to think, write, and publish.

The June 26th word is: History to be tagged with the words, jibberjabber. Photographers/poets, I am sure that you have something that you can contribute to this prompt as well, if you wish.

Please feel free to use the above word as a jumping off point for you in your own blogpost; you write your own post, tag it with the words, jibberjabber, as well as whatever other tags you wish, you publish it on your site, and if interested, participants can search out the tag. Please remember to read and comment on one another’s blogposts. With all due respect, I am not looking to promote other bloggers’ work on my personal site since I may not have time to review all of the posts, hence the tagging system.

If you intend on tagging your blogpost with, jibberjabber, please keep any content on the ‘up and up’–nothing inappropriate since I am extending this opportunity as a gesture of good faith as a fellow WP writer. Given that this is a social media site, I feel obligated to add in that caveat along with the disclaimer that each blogger in the WordPress community controls their own content and that their individual posts/views are in no way reflective of those on my personal blogsite.

Now that all of the semantics are out of the way, let’s get to some writing or photos for today’s word prompt, History. Cheers! 🙂

P.S. You may also wish to tag your posts with the words, Discover Prompts, since our work is still showing up there and it has already generated a wider audience.

3 thoughts on “Daily Word Prompt, June 26: HISTORY

  1. Pingback: Unpredictable | Light Motifs II

  2. Pingback: A Walk Down Memory Lane – Jibber Jabber with Sue

  3. Pingback: Shoot the Things! – Christine's Collection

Comments are closed.