A Kitten or a Witch?

image

A trick or a treat for the eyes?  I’ll let you decide

Wish I could say that this little guy/gal was ours or, at the very least, an image that we had been first-hand privy to taking, but my husband sent it to me after coming across it on a social media site last fall.  I normally would not post something that is inauthentic for the weekly photo-challenge, but given the word Transmogrify, and with Halloween around the corner, I couldn’t resist.  Thank you to whomever shared this adorable image for the world to see; I know that each time I see it, it certainly brings a smile to my face, and my hope would be that it does the same for you:-).

Meow-y Halloween!

 

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

17 responses to “A Kitten or a Witch?”

  1. world4womencom says :

    she looks so cute!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. The Zen Hiker says :

    I love the picture. The first thing that I thought when I saw it was, “kitty candy corn.”

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jocelyn says :

    How cute! Definitely gave me a smile.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. anne leueen says :

    What a dear little face the kitten has. Hard to say she’s a witch but…..you never know at this time of year.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. loisajay says :

    Oh, this little cutie is definitely a good witch. She’s adorable.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Elaine's Bloggers Paradise says :

    Reblogged this on Elaine's Bloggers Paradise and commented:
    Aww I want one too. Thanks for this one Sue. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

The Quill

A love for the unknown. A passion to learn. An eye to observe, another to understand.

aroused

Aroused by Arête, provoking poems and ideas

SKYLARITY

Mindfulness, Spontaneity and Authenticity

Thriving Under Pressure

Positive Psychology & Stress Resilience

The ancient eavesdropper

Nature's nuances in a nutshell

....on pets and prisoners.....

food for the body; food for the soul

Southern By Design

Flip Flops, Beach Hair & Life Is Good

Giggles & Tales

A Potpourri of my Ramblings, Poems and More…

de Wets Wild

Disappearing into South Africa's wild places... Again!

Pages in My Passport

Where every page tells a story...

Onto My Next 40 Years

My adventures in reading and writing

BRAIN CANCER BABE

Just a girl tryin' to beat brain cancer... and musings on life, love, fear, hope and survival

Lakeland Musings by Irwin

Rants and Raves of An Old Fart

MakeItUltra™

Psychology to Motivate | Inspire | Uplift

What's (in) the picture?

Finding the story - Chris Breebaart Photography

An Extraordinary Ordinary Life

A woman’s search for meaning

